Fat Sloppy Cheeseburger Weekend Has Come To An End

Posted on September 7, 2010

2


Here ye!!! Here ye!!! Fat Sloppy Cheeseburger Weekend has now come to an end. And I feel like the guy in the photo. Needless to say I’m not that size, but I still feel like a porker. All honor and glory goes to the beautiful chefs at 5 Guys Burgers & Fries. You will be missed, but not forgotten.



Lessons I have learned from Fat Sloppy Cheeseburger Weekend:

1. My eyes are not bigger than my stomach. I ate it all. And my stomach was way bigger than my eyes afterward.

2. Fat sloppy cheeseburgers make life worth living.

3. There are just as many healthy “looking” people eating fat sloppy cheeseburgers as unhealthy “looking” ones. My chances of being healthy as opposed to unhealthy are half and half. Great odds!

4. I swear those fries melted in my mouth.

5. My wife will let me eat something extremely unhealthy if she so deems it so good that she can’t keep herself away from it. Hehehe…..

6. I have the ability to lust after food.

7. There is no limit to the amount of toppings that can be placed on a cheeseburger. They are customizable like cars, jewelry, & clothes.

8. If you are at odds with someone offer him/her a Fat Sloppy Cheeseburger. I promise it will resolve the situation. You have my guarantee or I will give you a complete refund <wink>.

9. You should always eat your Fat Sloppy Cheeseburger with a friend. That way you won’t feel all the guilt of overeating by yourself.

10. I love FAT SLOPPY CHEESEBURGERS!!!!!

Posted in: Food